The Holidays

Hey Everybody!

I did write this blog post, but it’s on my NEW blog! It’s not as pimped out looking as this one, yet… ;D

You can check it out here!

http://blog.samuelotoole.com/

All of my blog entries will now be posted here, don’t worry, I’m still running it so it’ll be the same Ramblings and Happenings in the life of me, Sammy! 😀

Hope to see you all there ;D

 

Sammy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Holidays

  1. rich eichhorn says:

    I just found your blog, and I fell like I know you. Your beautiful, and equally nice. I would love to meet you, if your ever near the Jersey Shore, you have a place to stay. OMG can you imagine samuel Otoole in our guest room? Wellsorry about gushing, I just am in awe of you. My lover and I have been together for 30yrs, and I couldn’t take my eyes of your entertaing blog. Keep it up beautiful Man!

Comments are closed.