Happy Halloween!!!

Happy Halloween Everybody!

I have to say that one of my biggest pet peeves is when a holiday or a date I’m looking forward to falls on a day that doesn’t allow for any recuperation time. Exactly like how Halloween is on a Sunday to day. I would love to go out and party and have a blast all dressed up, but I’ve got school bright and early Monday morning. Not going to class tomorrow is sounding better and better ;D

Anyways lol I wanted to say Happy Halloween to everyone and I hope you’re enjoying this frightfully delightful weekend, and I hope you enjoyed the vampire scene that Marcus Mojo and I did for NextDoor Studios!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

So the Halloween scene wasn’t even planned until during a shoot, and was basically decided in a night lol We had all originally done some vampire photos for promotional content, the vampire desktop backgrounds and what not. I missed the photos that day because a scene I was in was running a little late. So the next day when we were doing the photos it was just me. Well, they didn’t want just me in the photos so they had Jay Cloud and I do the photos together, which inspired the whole vampire scene! They liked the promo photos so much they decided that night that the next day Marcus Mojo and I would do a vampire scene together ๐Ÿ˜€

I was super excited about this, I thought it was going to be awesome, until I realized they wanted to keep me in that silver shirt and the cape ;D Now, they’re not that bad, but they are pretty cheesy lol

Maybe just a bit over the top? lol

But regardless of the goofy costume, I had a blast! I mean who wouldn’t with a naked Marcus Mojo in front of them? You’d have to be crazy! This guy is a stud! He’s built, amazing abs, and gorgeous blue eyes!

Not only does Marcus Mojo look damn sexy, he is an awesome bottom!!! This guy can fuck! By far on of my favorite scene partners to date!

The scene was cool because we finally used my motorcycle in a scene lol and I got to change Marcus Mojo into a vampire! Humans and their weak bodies, I would’ve killed him if I had fucked him before I turned him ;D

All in all this scene was a blast to make due to an amazing and handsome scene partner, and the fun and entertainment we get to put into the scenes we make with NextDoor Studios!

I hope you all enjoy this scene as much as I enjoyed making it! Happy Halloween! and Happy Jerking ;D

Sammy

P.S. I have got some BIG news for you guys soon!!!!

This entry was posted in New Scenes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Halloween!!!

  1. frankie says:

    Have a great and safe Halloween night!

  2. johe says:

    i like your dick

  3. ayaparks says:

    i love your dick and the way you look…youre the hottest guy ive ever seen..

Comments are closed.